Our Nursery welcomes children from a wide area in and around the town of Luton.

When the time comes for them to move up to Primary school most of them will attend the school in their catchment area, nearest to their home address. A selection of these schools are listed below.

Barnfield Moorlands Free School

Beechwood Park School

Caddington Lower School

Crawley Green Primary School

Dallow Primary School

Downside Primary School

Ferrars Infant School

Foxdell Primary School

Hart Hill Nursery

Hillborough Infant School

Icknield Primary School

Langford Lower School

Leagrave Primary School

Norton Road

Oakwood Primary School

Putteridge Infant School

Ramridge Primary School

Riverbank Primary School

Sacred Heart Infant School

Slip End Primary School

Someries Infant School

St Dominics Primary School

St Josephs Infant School

St Margarets Primary School

St Martins Nursery School

St Marys Primary School

Surrey Street Primary School

Tennyson Road Primary School

The Meads Infant School

Warden Hill Infant School

Whipperley Infant Adacemy

Wonderland Nursery

Others, who have a statement of Special Needs, may attend special schools such as Richmond Hill or Lady Zia Wernher.